KONTAKT

Post/Besöksadress:
Ranaverken AB
Köpmansgatan 48-49
534 92 TRÅVAD

Tel vxl / E-post:
Tel: 0512-292 00
rana@ranaverken.se

Öppettider Sommar
12/7-6/8 Stängt
Övriga vardagar öppet 07:00-16:00

KONTAKTPERSONER

Per Fahlgren

 

VD

Tel: +46 512-292 02
per.fahlgren@ranaverken.se

Tore Nilsson

 

Försäljningschef

Tel: +46 512-292 22
tore.nilsson@ranaverken.se

Markus Persson

 

Försäljning & Projektledning

Tel: +46 512-292 44
markus.persson@ranaverken.se

Magnus Grahn

 

Försäljning & Projektledning

Tel: +46 512-292 37
magnus.grahn@ranaverken.se

Robert Maggegård

 

Säljare Takbalk

Tel: +46 512-292 29
robert.maggegard@ranaverken.se

Tomas Bengtsson

 

Säljare

Tel: +46 512 292 38
tomas.bengtsson@ranaverken.se

Birgitta Larsson

 

Kalkyl bygg

Tel: +46 512 292 12
birgitta.larsson@ranaverken.se

Andreas Elofsson

 

Konstruktionschef

Tel: +46 512 292 39
andreas.elofsson@ranaverken.se

Erik Ryttegård

 

Konstruktör

Tel: +46 512-292 26
erik.ryttegard@ranaverken.se

Per Olausson

 

Konstruktör

Tel: +46 512-292 23
per.olausson@ranaverken.se

Angelica Berggren

 

Konstruktör

Tel: +46 512-292 04
angelica.berggren@ranaverken.se

Axel Skaar

 

Konstruktör

Tel: +46 512-292 42
axel.skaar@ranaverken.se

Andreas Ekdahl

 

Konstruktör

Tel: +46 512-292 14
andreas.ekdahl@ranaverken.se

Matilda Blom

 

Konstruktör

Tel: +46 512-292 25
matilda.blom@ranaverken.se

Anton Karlsson

 

Konstruktör

Tel: +46 512-292 10
anton.karlsson@ranaverken.se

Sami Masoumzadeh

 

Konstruktör

Tel: +46 512-292 08
sami.masoumzadeh@ranaverken.se

Ulf Gustafsson

 

Montagechef

Tel: +46 512-292 30
ulf.gustafsson@ranaverken.se

Eric Bönström

Arbetsledare

Tel: +46 512-292 09
eric.bonstrom@ranaverken.se

Hans Hansson

 

Arbetsledare

Tel: +46 512-292 05
hans.hansson@ranaverken.se

Klas Johansson

 

Inköp

Tel: +46 512 292 11
klas.johansson@ranaverken.se

Anne Örtengren

 

Inköp

Tel: +46 512-292 03
anne.ortengren@ranaverken.se

Sven-Erik Karlsson

 

Verkstadschef

Tel: +46 512-292 31
sven-erik.karlsson@ranaverken.se

Fredrik Palm

 

Underhållschef

Tel: +46 512-292 33
fredrik.palm@ranaverken.se

BESÖK OSS

Ranaverken AB
Köpmansgatan 48
534 92 TRÅVAD

 Tel: 0512-292 00
rana@ranaverken.se